18 riders braved a bitterly cold April evening to compete in the second round of the series held on the Milton on Stour 6 mile course.

The cold weather meant no one was able to improve on last week’s times. Shawn Gray was again fastest with Mick St Leger second and Jay Hookins third.

Angie Barlow was fastest lady and Nathaniel Brookes the fastest junior and fastest non-aero rider, just a few seconds ahead of Conrad Cronin-Webb.

We also welcomed Gary Francis and Mike Potter to their first events as club members.

Results & Times

Tonight’s Photos