26 riders turned out for the latest round of the GDW TT series, with Paul Hopkins winning again.  This time he was run close by Vince Hounsome who came second, just seven seconds behind Paul.  Third went to championship leader Simon Barfoot who was just six seconds clear of Andy Hopkins in fourth.  These four were well clear of the next rider, who was a guest rider, Simon Rouse from Severn RC.  Lizzie Hutson recorded an excellent PB of 27.55 to win the women’s section and Josh Day was fastest junior.
Times and points can be seen here,  video from Bourton here