The Gillingham & District Wheelers club dinner and presentation evening was held at the Olive Bowl, Gillingham on Sat 15 Oct

1st Overall (Club Champion Shield) – Paul Hopkins

1st Senior  – Kim Little
2nd Senior – Shawn Gray
3rd Senior – Charles Rees

1st Veteran  – Paul Hopkins
2nd Veteran  – Vince Hounsome
3rd Veteran –  Nigel Brown

1st Lady (Ladies Club Champion Shield) – Jenny Lucas

Over 50s Vets on Std – Vince Hounsome

1st Junior – James Hywel-Davies
2nd Junior – James Geddes
3rd Junior – Connor Geddes

Most Improved Time Trialist – James Geddes

1st Super Vet – Pete Humphreys

Hill Climb
1st Senior – Kim Little
1st Lady – Maddie Howden
1st Veteran – Nigel Brown
2nd Veteran – James Chant
1st Junior – James Hywel-Davies

Generic Awards

Achievement Award  – James Hywel-Davies 

Clubman Trophy – Mark Geddes

Best Newcomer – Harry Charles

Merit Cup – Si Barfoot

Road Race Awards

Pettitt Shield (Boys) – Nathanial Brookes 
Pettitt Shield (Girls) – Daisy Davies 
BC Road Race Shield(Junior) – James Hywell-Davies
BC Road Race Shield(Senior) – Tristram More-Molyneux
Jarvis Road Race Trophy – James Hywel-Davies