35 riders turned out for the final GDW time trial of the year, the now traditional two-up event.  The 16 pairs and one threesome all recorded really good times on a lovely warm evening.  The filed was headed home by Paul Hopkins and Kim Little who finished with a time of 22.22, beating Vince Hounsome and Simon Barfoot into second with Billy Dyer and Jay Hookins in third.

The winning team on target time was Marcus Deyes and Sam Hayward ahead of Jameses Howell and Hywel-Davies with Alex Hookins and Darren Bunce in third.
There were some good rides all through the field, in particular from the junior riders who obviously made full use of the team element and made some good improvements over their usual times.  Full results here