Paul Hopkins moved to the top of the championship table by winning tonight’s tt with just three rounds left.  Paul was a little slower than usual but was still two minutes clear of the rest of the field. Kim Little did a good ride to just pip Vince Hounsome for second.

Troy Woolacott and Mike Smith both knocked a minute from their pb times while there were good times from debutant riders Dave Larkin (TVS) and Chris Biddulph (Army CU).
Results here
Next week is Non-Aero night, on the Stour Provost course.  If you’re not sure what that means, it is basically means riding a standard road bike and a ‘No’ to –
Aero helmets
Deep section wheels