A bright and relatively calm evening saw just 8 riders take to the start line of the Stour Provost 10 mile course for the second round of the series. Times were a little slower than last week. Shawn Gray (21:48) just pipped Kelvin Hatch (21:50) for the win with Gary Francis (23:34) third, all on TT bikes.

Michael Sleeman was again fastest on a road bike (24:28) and was fourth overall, whilst Bradley Barfoot was second quickest.

Next week is scheduled to be on the Sturminster Newton 10 mile course with the later sign on time of 6.30 pm, with the first rider off at 7.00 pm. However, do check for any late course changes!

2024 Time Trial Series Results