The 2013/14 GDW club membership fees are due from the 1st April,  the form is available for download on the membership page.   Pete Humphreys is the new membership secretary so all forms to be sent to him (address on the mem form)
Following the AGM your new committee for 2013/14 are:
Chairman – Daryol Laws
Gen Secretary – Mike Smith
Membership Secretary – Pete Humphreys
Treasurer – Sarah Roberts
Race Secretary – James Chant
Publicity – John Phillips
Committee Members – Don Tanner, Mark Geddes, Jenny Lucas, James Foster