The 2009 Gillingham and District Wheelers meal and presentation was held at the Coppleridge Inn Motcombeon Fri 4th Dec.   Approx 50 members and their families attended the evening, awards and some pics below:
 Senior      Veteran      Hill Climb    
 1  Paul Hopkins  

 1  Andy Hopkins  

 1  Simon Barfoot  

 2  Charles Rees   

 2  Simon Barfoot  

 2  Nigel Brown  

 3  Julian Chown  

 3  Vince Hounsome  

 3  Vince Hounsome  

 Lady                                           Junior
1  Jane Pritchard   Josh Day  

1st Junior Josh Day
1st Lady Sarah Roberts
Joint 1st Juniors
Josh Day
Nigel Brown
Clubman Award Mary & Denis Asplen
Best Newcomer Nigel Brown
Most Improved Charles Rees
Achievement Award Maria Phillips
Merit Cup Simon Barfoot
Under the hour for 25m TT
Andy Hopkins, Simon Barfoot, Don Tanner, Stuart Kerton, Charles Rees, Simon Rouse and Vince Hounsome