The 2017/18 GDW club membership fees are due from the 1st April,  the form is available for download on the membership page or you can do it on line here   Pete Humphreys is the membership secretary so all forms to be sent to him (address on the mem form)
Following the AGM your new committee for 2017/18 are:
Chairman – Daryol Laws
Gen Secretary – Mike Smith
Membership Secretary – Pete Humphreys
Treasurer – Sarah Roberts
TT Secretary – Adrian Riddleston
Publicity – Charles Rees
Committee Members – Don Tanner, Mark Geddes, Vince Hounsome and Tony Cannings