Perfect conditions at last night’s tt led to many riders getting either course or season’s best times, with Paul Hopkins leading the way with 22.27.  Second place went to Neil Mackinnon who knocked over a minute from his pb with 23.26 ahead of rapid new member Chris Sylvan.   Amongst the others, Pete Humphreys, Chris Gray and Mike Donovan all recorded their best times of the year.  Behind Neil Mackinnon, Rowan Birch was second junior with a pb time, while Connor and James Geddes and James Howell all got pb times as well.  Jane Pritchard set was the fastest of the lady riders.

Next week is the last solo tt, starting early at 1800