Jay Hookins set the quickest time at the latest GDW time trial, beating Vince Hounsome and Simon Barfoot to take his first win.

Jane Pritchard recorded another fast time on her way to be the quickest lady rider, ahead of Sarah Roberts in her first tt of the season and Julie Hillier who finished with a pb time.
Results here