A humid evening saw 13 riders tackle the hilly Bruton 19 course. Shawn Gray maintained his winning record ahead of Jerry Rayner and Vince Hounsome, with Gary Francis the quickest non-aero rider, and Angie Barlow taking the spoils for the ladies.

A special mention to Graham Underwood who knocked almost two and a half minutes off his time from two weeks ago in only his third time trial.

Results, Times and Standings
Photos here