A wet evening greeted 10 riders to the start line for the first Club TT of 2023 held on the 6 mile Milton on Stour course. It looks like the competition will be hot this year with a couple of strong TTers having joined the Club this year.

Alastair Luxford took the first honours (14:40) with Shawn Gray second (15:22) and Sam Thompson third (16:17). Nick Hall was quickest non-aero rider and new member Jane Barker the fastest lady.

Round 2 takes place next Wednesday, again on the Milton on Stour course.

Results and Times