Home‎ > ‎NEWS‎ > ‎

Bruton Time Trial

posted 1 May 2013, 23:56 by James Chant
The results of the first of this season's Bruton tt are now available here.  Paul Hopkins set the quickest time on a slightly shortened course, beating Kim Little, Josh Day and championship leader Vince Hounsome.

Mike Smith has put a video of the riders at the finish on YouTube